|

CATC Slider 2017

Catfish Conference 2017 – Exhibitor/Vendor’s page. 

 

We are thrilled to have your interest for the next Catfish Conference 2017. As you all already know, the Conference will be hosted at the Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport in Louisville, KY, on February 25-26 2017.

 

The floor plan for Exhibitors/Vendors will be as per the following:

Main Room:

Catfish Conference FloorPlan Feb 16, 2017

Availability is limited and priority will be offered to Exhibitors/Vendors that attended the 2016 Catfish Conference. 

 

How to get a booth at the “SeaArk” Catfish Conference 2017?

  1. Please fill out the form available here: Catfish Conference 2017 Reservation Form
  2. Send the form back to info(AT)catfishconference.com to verify booth availability and eligibility
  3. Send your payment
  4. We’ll send your booking confirmation and publish your information. 

Booth Availability (call us on 270 401 33 23 to verify booth availability):

Catfish Lounge : We’re proud to host “Chuck and Lyle” from Catfish Weekly – http://www.catfishweekly.com/ 

Master Booth: the Catfish Conference is proud to announce the presence of “The Mudbums” to the 2017  SeaArk Catfish Conference. For more information, please visit their site on https://mudbumusa.com

1 – BOOKED – Cabelas King Kat http://www.kingkatusa.com/

2 – BOOKED – Cabelas King Kat http://www.kingkatusa.com/

3 – BOOKED – Team Catfish – http://teamcatfish.com/

4 – BOOKED – Team Catfish – http://teamcatfish.com/

5 – BOOKED – Vicious Fishing – http://www.getvicious.com/

6 – BOOKED – Vicious Fishing – http://www.getvicious.com/

7 – BOOKED – Jeff Jones Marine – http://www.jeffjonesmarine.com/

8 – BOOKED – Suzuki Marine – http://www.suzukimarine.com/ 

9 – BOOKED – SeaArk Boats – http://seaarkboats.com/

10 – BOOKED – Bigg Hoss Gear – 

11 – BOOKED – Xtreme Bait Systems – https://www.facebook.com/xtremebaitsystems/

12 – BOOKED – Shattered Cat – www.shatteredcat.com

13 – BOOKED – JKV Tournament Trail

14 – DEAL PENDING

15 – DEAL PENDING – Power House Anchors

16 – BOOKED – Kentucky’s Finest – https://www.kentuckyfinest.com

17 – BOOKED – Name will be revealed soon!

18 – BOOKED – Name will be revealed soon!

19 – BOOKED – Krusher Marine – http://krushermarine.com/

20 – BOOKED – Monster Rod Holders – https://monsterrodholders.com/

21 – BOOKED – Monster Rod Holders – https://monsterrodholders.com/

22 – BOOKED – Tangling With Catfish – http://tanglingwithcatfish.com/

23 – BOOKED – Tangling With Catfish – http://tanglingwithcatfish.com/

24 – BOOKED – HookSetter USA & Muddy River Catfishing – http://www.muddyrivercatfishing.com/ 

25 – BOOKED – Mustad Hooks – http://www.mustad-americas.com/

26 – BOOKED – Big Kat Bait Company – https://www.facebook.com/bigkatbait/

27 – BOOKED – Rippin Lips – http://rippinlips.net/

28 – BOOKED – Rippin Lips – http://rippinlips.net/

29 – BOOKED – 

30 – BOOKED – 

31 – BOOKED – Bass-N-More – http://bassnmorebaitandtackle.com/

32 – BOOKED – Bass-N-More – http://bassnmorebaitandtackle.com/

33 – BOOKED – BnM Poles – https://www.bnmpoles.com/

34 – BOOKED – Business House – http://www.businesshouse.club/

35 – BOOKED – Catch The Fever – https://catchthefever.com/

36 – BOOKED – Catch The Fever – https://catchthefever.com/

37 – BOOKED – Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources – http://fw.ky.gov/ 

38 – BOOKED – Bottom Dwellers Tackle – https://www.bottomdwellerstackle.com

39 – BOOKED – PROMed – www.promed-inc.com

40 – BOOKED – Trophy Ridge Planer Boards – http://trophyridgeplanerboards.com/

 

Our Booths in the Rockcastle rooms are available for Guides and Tournament trails – please contact us to get information on special pricing. 

catfish-conference-fb

Catfish Conference 2017, Sponsored by SeaArk Boats and Presented by Suzuki Marine.

Don’t forget to good your Catfish Conference 2017 tickets – they are going fast! 

Watch our Speakers Here!

Catfish Conference Video here

Need more information for the Catfish Conference 2017?

Contact us through our live chat (check on the bottom-right of any pages on our website) or send us an email at info(at)catfishconference.com