Exhibitors floor plan 2019

Catfish Conference 2019 – Exhibitors.

 

We are thrilled to have your interest for the next Catfish Conference 2019. As you all already know, the Conference will be hosted at the Kentucky Exposition Center – Pavilion, in Louisville KY, on February 22-24 2019.

 

The floor plan for Exhibitors/Vendors will be as per the following:

[object object] Exhibitors floor plan 2019 Screen Shot 2019 02 19 at 3

 

How to get a booth at the Catfish Conference 2019?

Booth Availability (call us on 502 510 0275 to check booth availability or to get any information for confirmed vendors):

Exhibitor List 2019:

  • 1. Whisker Stix Fishing – https://www.whiskerstixfishing.com/
  • 2. Bluff City Outdoors – https://www.bluffcityoutdoors.com/
  • 3. Shattered Cats Rods – http://www.shatteredcat.com/index.html
  • 4. Catfish Weekly – https://www.catfishweekly.com/
  • 5. Off-Shore Tackle – https://www.offshoretackle.com/
  • 6. Catfish Addiction / Chiller Bait Tanks – https://catfishaddiction.net/
  • 7A. P.K. Catmasters Tournament – https://possumkingdomcatmasters.com/
  • 7B. Heroes Outdoor Therapy – http://www.heroesoutdoortherapy.org/
  • 8. Parks Planners
  • 9. WavePro Shocks – https://waveproshock.com/
  • 10. Rippin Lips Fishing Products – https://customjigs.com/rippinlips/
  • 11 A. Twisted Cat Outdoors – https://www.facebook.com/twistedcatoutdoors/
  • 11 B. All American Catfish Trail – https://www.facebook.com/groups/AACatfish/
  • 12 & 14. Canoe Kentucky / Kayak – https://www.canoeky.com/
  • 15. Catfish Conservation
  • 16. BigKat Bait Co. – https://www.facebook.com/bigkatbait/
  • 17. Catfish Pro Baits – https://catfishpro.com/
  • 18 & 19. Warrior Cat Tackle – https://www.warrior-cat-tackle.com/
  • 20. King Kat USA – https://www.kingkatusa.com/
  • 21. Evolution Bait Systems – http://www.evolution-baitsystems.com
  • 22. Nucanoe – https://www.nucanoe.com/
  • 24. Mustad Hooks – https://mustad-fishing.com/
  • 26. Big River Cats Tackle – https://www.bigrivercats.com
  • 27. Dales Tackle – https://www.dalestackle.com/
  • 28. Gamma Line – http://gammafishing.com/
  • 29A. King of the James Tournament – https://www.facebook.com/KingsOfTheJames/
  • 29B. Tennessee River Catfish Club – https://www.facebook.com/Tennessee-River-Catfish-Club
  • 30 Schrock Catfish Rigs – https://schrockcatfishrigs.com/
  • 31A. River Rodder – https://www.riverrodder.com/
  • 31B. Chick Fight Tournament
  • 32 Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources – https://fw.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx
  • 33 & 34, 47 & 48, Catch The Fever Rods – https://catchthefever.com/
  • 35 Navionics – https://www.navionics.com/usa/
  • 36A. Lynnhurst Family Resorts – https://www.lynnhurstresort.com/
  • 37 & 44 Kast King – https://www.kastking.com/
  • 38 & 43, Tackle Bandit – https://www.tacklebandit.com/
  • 39 Big Vic’s Bait Netting – https://www.promed-inc.com/
  • 40. Kentucky’s Finest -https://www.kentuckyfinest.com/
  • 45A. Indiana Catfish Association – https://indianacatfish.com/
  • 46. Garmin Electronics – https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/on-the-water/cOnTheWater-p0.html
  • 49. Hookers Terminal Tackle – https://www.hookersterminaltackle.com/
  • 50 & 61, MudBum – https://mudbumusa.com/
  • 52. Team Catfish Tackle – https://teamcatfish.com/
  • 53 & 64, Whisker Seeker Tackle – https://whiskerseeker.com/
  • 55 & 66, Xtreme Bait Tanks – https://www.facebook.com/XTremeBaitTanksXTremeOXYGENbox/
  • 57 & 68, Hamilton Wholesale Baits
  • 58 & 69, Katfish Clothing – http://katfishclothing.com/
  • 70 Monster Rod Holders – https://monsterrodholders.com/
  • 71 Hooksetter USA – http://hooksetterusa.com/
  • 72, Muddy River Catfishing – https://www.muddyrivercatfishing.com/
  • 73 & 74, Tangling with Catfish – https://tanglingwithcatfish.com/
  • 75, The Original Clear Board – http://www.originalclearboard.com/
  • B1 Chubby Fish Outdoors – https://www.chubbyfishoutdoors.com/

Boats:

  • Miracle Marine – Monster Cat Boats – https://miraclemarinejets.com/
  • Knot Marine, PolarKraft, Lowrance, Humminbird – https://www.knotmarine.com/
  • Unlimited Marine – Crestliner Boats – https://www.unlimitedmarine.com/
  • Erie Marine – Hewscraft Boats – https://www.eriemarinesales.com/
  • Excel Boats – http://www.excel-marine.com/
  • Jeff Jones Marine – SeaArk Boats – https://www.jeffjonesmarine.com/

Family Activities:

  • Duck Unlimited – Family activities booth

 

 

A store account is mandatory to buy Catfish Conference 2019 Tickets Dismiss